CUSTOMER SUPPORT

When you contact Apex you have a team that works behind the scenes to provide you with the products, services and the solutions you need. We value your time and guarantee that the right team member/members will get you what you need quickly and efficiently!

Meet YOUR Team!

CUSTOMER SUPPORT SPECIALISTS

MIKE KOLINSKI

mike@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-777-9225

tONY TIDABACK

tony@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-777-9224

CUSTOMER care representatives

Ashley jernstad

ashley@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 708-996-4464

DONNA GOON

donna@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-777-9226

RYAN PETERSON

business development managers

Adriano sansosti

OEM Customers

adriano@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-777-9223

meghan mullen

Repair/Value Add Customers

Mike dragusica

Drives/Control Customers

miked@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 815-325-4732

Tim figueroa

MRO/END User Customers

tim@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 309-431-3042

value add repair support service

Nicco russotti

nicco@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-777-9227