CUSTOMER SUPPORT

When you contact Apex you have a team that works behind the scenes to provide you with the products, services and the solutions you need. We value your time and guarantee that the right team member/members will get you what you need quickly and efficiently!

Meet YOUR Team!

CUSTOMER SUPPORT SPECIALISTS

MIKE KOLINSKI

mike@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-777-9225

tONY TIDABACK

tony@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-777-9224

Kolton abbott

kolton@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 309-431-3043

CUSTOMER care representatives

Ashley jernstad

ashley@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 708-996-4464

DONNA GOON

donna@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-777-9226

kyle meyer

kylem@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 309-431-3044

kyle wallace

kylew@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-302-5091

business development managers

Tim figueroa

MRO/END User Customers

tim@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 309-431-3042

Ray ferralez

MRO/END User Customers

ray@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 708-717-3035

Adriano sansosti

OEM Customers

adriano@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-777-9223

Mike dragusica

Drives/Control Customers

miked@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 815-325-4732

meghan mullen

Repair/Value Add Customers

value add repair managers

Gary Arthurs

Service Manager

gary@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-302-5088

ed lichter

Shop Foreman

ed@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 630-892-9133

value add repair support service

Nicco russotti

nicco@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-777-9227