CUSTOMER SUPPORT

When you contact Apex you have a team that works behind the scenes to provide you with the products, services and the solutions you need. We value your time and guarantee that the right team member/members will get you what you need quickly and efficiently!

Meet YOUR Team!

MIKE KOLINSKI

Customer Care Representative

mike@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-777-9225

Miguel rodriguez

Customer Care Representative

miguel@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 815-660-6459

monika bitneryte

Customer Care Representative

monika@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 815-660-6462

DONNA GOON

Customer Care Representative

donna@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-777-9226

RYAN PETERSON

Customer Care Representative

RPeterson@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 815-905-3094

Adriano sansosti

OEM Customers
adriano@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-777-9223

darion collier

Controls Engineer
Darion@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 708-996-4464

meghan mullen

Repair/Value Add Customers
meghan@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct 630-917-1752

Mike dragusica

Account Manager
miked@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 815-325-4732

Nicco russotti

Coordinator Assistant Shop Manager
nicco@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-777-9227

Nicco russotti

Account Manager
nate@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 815-905-3023

robin gatson

Administrative Assistant
accounting@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 331-777-9220

scott wolz

OEM Business Development
scott@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 815-905-3093

Tim figueroa

Marketing/Manager
tim@apexindustrialautomation.com

Direct Dial 309-431-3042